Nome Cognome Email
Andrea Mancuso andrea.mancuso@unina.it
LOHIC FOTIO TIOTSOP lohic.fotiotiotsop@polito.it
Jasmin Celic jcelic@pfri.hr
Daniele Pettinari daniele.pettinari3@unibo.it
Elisabeth Gaar elisabeth.gaar@jku.at
Ruggero Seccia RUGGIERO.SECCIA@UNIROMA1.IT
Filippo Pecci f.pecci14@imperial.ac.uk
Mauro Escobar escobar@lix.polytechnique.fr
Adriano Masone adriano.masone@unina.it
Dilaj Aktas dilay.aktas@kuleuven.be
Koray Yenal koray.yenal@hec.ca
Tommaso Aldinucci tommaso.aldinucci@unifi.it
Amir Darabi amir.adarabi@gmail.com
Andrea Brocchi andrea.brocchi2@unisi.it
XIAJIE YI xiajie.yi@railenium.eu
Tommaso Schettini tommaso.schettini@polimi.it
Bisheng He bishenghe@swjtu.edu.cn
Attilio Marciano' attilio.marciano@unirc.it
Bojian Zhang zbj@my.swjtu.edu.cn
Maria Grazia Scutella' maria.grazia.scutella@unipi.it
Claudio Crobu claudio.crobu@unica.it
FRANCESCO REBORA francesco.rebora@inm.cnr.it
Cristina Ondei cristina.ondei@unimi.it
Veronica Mosca veronica.mosca@unical.it
Gabriele Zangara gabriele.zangara@unical.it
Federico Della Croce Di Dojola federico.dellacroce@polito.it
Immanuel Bomze immanuel.bomze@univie.ac.at
Maria Teresa Vespucci maria-teresa.vespucci@unibg.it
Matteo Petris matteo.petris@inria.fr
Ciro D'Apice cdapice@unisa.it
Paolo Brandimarte paolo.brandimarte@polito.it
Davide Donato Russo d.russo7@studenti.unimol.it
Patrizia Beraldi patrizia.beraldi@unical.it
Laura Calzada-Infante calzadalaura@uniovi.es
Rosita Guido rosita.guido@unical.it
Federico Malucelli federico.malucelli@polimi.it
Rodolfo Metulini rmetulini@unisa.it
Simona Mancini simona.mancini@aau.at
Stefano Lucidi lucidi@diag.uniroma1.it
Valerio Giuseppe Sasso sasso.1808011@studenti.uniroma1.it
Ana Garcia-Bernabeu angarber@upv.es
Jelena Stanković sjellenna@gmail.com
Yihui Wang yihui.wang@bjtu.edu.cn
Maurizio Boccia maurizio.boccia@unina.it
Andrea Spinelli andrea.spinelli@guest.unibg.it
Giandomenico Mastroeni giandomenico.mastroeni@unipi.it
Marco Pranzo pranzo@dii.unisi.it
Serena Fugaro s.fugaro@iac.cnr.it
Sara Mattia sara.mattia@iasi.cnr.it
Stefano Bortolomiol stefano.bortolomiol@optit.it
Antonio M. Sudoso sudoso@diag.uniroma1.it
Benedetta Morini benedetta.morini@unifi.it
Petra Grošelj petra.groselj@bf.uni-lj.si
Gabi Hanukov gabih@ariel.ac.il
Mauro Passacantando mauro.passacantando@unimib.it
Ola Jabali ola.jabali@polimi.it
Francesco Corman corman@ethz.ch
Daniele Pretolani daniele.pretolani@unimore.it
Roberto Aringhieri roberto.aringhieri@unito.it
YUAN Gao gaoyuan@bjtu.edu.cn
Annabella Astorino annabella.astorino@icar.cnr.it
Daniele Patria daniele.patria@uniroma1.it
Luca Bertazzi bertazzi@eco.unibs.it
Tiziano Parriani parrianitiziano@gmail.com
Antonio Punzo antonio.punzo5@unibo.it
ALBERTO LOCATELLI alberto.locatelli@unimore.it
Francesco Colibazzi francesco.colibazzi2@unibo.it
Ricardo Almeida ricardo.almeida@ua.pt
Francesco Stranieri francesco.stranieri@polito.it
Nho Minh Dinh n.dinh@unibs.it
Giuseppe Bruno giuseppe.bruno@unina.it
Dian Wang dianwang@my.swjtu.edu.cn
Giuliana Carello giuliana.carello@polimi.it
Edoardo Scalzo edoardo.scalzo@unical.it
Marco Locatelli marco.locatelli@unipr.it
Tommaso Bosi tommaso.bosi@uniroma3.it
Anna Franca Sciomachen sciomach@economia.unige.it
Jannis Kurtz jannis.kurtz@uni-siegen.de
Vincenzina Messina messina@disco.unimib.it
Paolo Paronuzzi paolo.paronuzzi@unibo.it
Roberto Zanotti roberto.zanotti@unibs.it
Aly-Joy Ulusoy aly-joy.ulusoy15@imperial.ac.uk
Manlio Gaudioso manlio.gaudioso@unical.it
Terezia Fulova terezia.fulova@gmail.com
Maxime Grangereau maxime.grangereau@edf.fr
Chiara Turbian chiara.turbian@phd.unipd.it
Nicola Menon nicola.menon@salvagninigroup.com
Stefano Gualandi stefano.gualandi@unipv.it
Andrea D'Ariano andrea.dariano@uniroma3.it
Marta Monaci monaci@diag.uniroma1.it
Anna Livia Croella annalivia.croella@uniroma1.it
Pranath Kumar Gourishetty pranath.gourishetty@gmail.com
Raffaele Cerulli raffaele@unisa.it
Massimo Pappalardo massimo.pappalardo@unipi.it
Diego Maria Pinto diegomaria.pinto@iasi.cnr.it
Maksim Lalić lamaksim@biosense.rs
Luca Turini co.luca.turini@deascuola.it
Federica Porta federica.porta@unimore.it
Mirko Cavecchia mirko.cavecchia@unimore.it
Giuseppe Stecca giuseppe.stecca@iasi.cnr.it
Raffaele Pesenti PESENTI@UNIVE.IT
Laura Levaggi laura.levaggi@unibz.it
Patrizia Daniele patrizia.daniele@unict.it
Lavinia Amorosi lavinia.amorosi@uniroma1.it
Elena Rener elena.rener@polito.it
Giusy Macrina giusy.macrina@unical.it
Stefania Bellavia stefania.bellavia@unifi.it
Enrico Gorgone egorgone@unica.it
Matteo Pozzi matteo.pozzi@optit.net
Sebastian Birolini sebastian.birolini@unibg.it
Lorenzo Moreschini lorenzo.moreschini@unibs.it
Maddalena Nonato nntmdl@unife.it
Bart van Rossum vanrossum@ese.eur.nl
Maria Bernadette Donato mbdonato@unime.it
David Garcia-Heredia david.gar.18@gmail.com
Emel Savku esavku@gmail.com
Giuseppe Guarino giuseppe.guarino@rete.basilicata.it
Giovanni Fasano fasano@unive.it
Tang Lianhua 1610762@tongji.edu.cn
Michele Barbato michele.barbato@unimi.it
Alberto Ceselli alberto.ceselli@unimi.it
Aurora Skrame Aurora.Skrame@unical.it
Renata Mansini renata.mansini@unibs.it
Massimo Di Francesco mdifrance@unica.it
Sara Stoia sara.stoia@unical.it
Sofia Giuffrè sofia.giuffre@unirc.it
Valentina Morandi VALENTINA.MORANDI1@UNIBS.IT
Asuncia'³n Zapata azapata@us.es
Ulrich Pferschy ulrich.pferschy@uni-graz.at
Roberto Bargetto roberto.bargetto@polito.it
Federico Naldini federico.naldini4@unibo.it
Pierre Hosteins nathallie.botticchio@univ-eiffel.fr
Paolo Ventura paolo.ventura@iasi.cnr.it
Federico D'Onofrio donofrio@diag.uniroma1.it
Behzad Pirouz behzad.pirouz@dimes.unical.it
Marcello Sanguineti marcello.sanguineti@unige.it
Andrea Cristofari andrea.cristofari@uniroma2.it
Peiran Ying prying@qq.com
Teresa Albini teresa.albini2@unisi.it
Mirko Mucciarini 202184@studenti.unimore.it
Eric Papain Mezatio eric_papain.mezatio@utt.fr
Adolfo Hilario-Caballero ahilario@isa.upv.es
Beatrice Bolsi beatrice.bolsi@unimore.it
Luca Bravi luca.bravi@verizonconnect.com
Fausto Errico fausto.errico@gmail.com
Francesco Carrabs fcarrabs@unisa.it
Annamaria Barbagallo annamaria.barbagallo@unina.it
Pier Giorgio Villani pgvill@gmail.com
Domenico Scopelliti domenico.scopelliti@unibs.it
JOAQUN RODRIGUEZ nathalie.botticchio@univ-eiffel.fr
LIONEL TONDJI tngoupeyou@aimsammi.org
Simone Milanesi simone.milanesi01@universitadipavia.it
Daniela Ambrosino ambrosin@economia.unige.it
Danilo Macciò danilo.maccio@cnr.it
Elena Tanfani elena.tanfani@unige.it
Michele Monaci michele.monaci@unibo.it
Martina Fischetti Martina.FISCHETTI@ec.europa.eu
Michele Lombardi michele.lombardi2@unibo.it
Justo Puerto puerto@us.es
Jocelin Cailloux jocelin.cailloux@unige.ch
Muge Tekin tekin@rsm.nl
Lionel Amodeo lionel.amodeo@utt.fr
Marcello Sammarra sammarra@icar.cnr.it
Veronica Dal Sasso veronica.dalsasso@optrail.com
Ornella Pisacane o.pisacane@univpm.it
Edoardo Fadda edoardo.fadda@polito.it
Daniele Sciacca DANIELE.SCIACCA@UNIPA.IT
Nattanon Luangboriboon nattanon.luangboriboon.18@ucl.ac.uk
Marta Leonina Tessitore marta.tessitore@uniroma3.it
Francesco Sborgia yyyy@yy.yy
Cristina Requejo crequejo@ua.pt
Erik Demeulemeester erik.demeulemeester@kuleuven.be
Silvia Anna Cordieri silviaanna.cordieri2@unibo.it
Milan Hlada'­k hladik@kam.mff.cuni.cz
Edoardo Maria Tronci edoardomaria.tronci@uniroma1.it
Monica Piera Bianchi monica.bianchi@unicatt.it
Domenico Serra dserra@unisa.it
Giacomo Lanza giacomo.lanza87@gmail.com
Giulia Caselli giulia.caselli@unimore.it
Andrea Schaerf schaerf@uniud.it
Antonio Fuduli antonio.fuduli@unical.it
Guido Perboli guido.perboli@polito.it
Ruggero Seccia ruggero.seccia@uniroma1.it
Alberto Santini alberto.santini@upf.edu
Mohammadmohsen Aghelinejad Mohsen.aghelinejad@utt.fr
Roberto Musmanno musmanno@unical.it
Giovanni Micheli giovanni.micheli@unibg.it
Nicolas Schreuder schreuder.nicolas@gmail.com
Stefano Ardizzoni stefano.ardizzoni@unipr.it
Vassilis Apidopoulos vassilis.apid@gmail.com
Lorenzo Bonasera lorenzo.bonasera01@universitadipavia.it
Marcella Sama' marcella.sama@uniroma3.it
Sara Ceschia sara.ceschia@uniud.it
Paolo Detti paolo.detti@unisi.it
Alessio Trivella a.trivella@utwente.nl
Dario Pacciarelli dario.pacciarelli@uniroma3.it
Luigi Di Puglia Pugliese luigi.dipugliapugliese@icar.cnr.it
Olivier Gallay olivier.gallay@unil.ch
Francesca Vocaturo vocaturo@unical.it
Matteo Cosmi matteo.cosmi@uni.lu
Daniel Faccini daniel.faccini@unibg.it
Alessandro Agnetis agnetis@diism.unisi.it
Matteo Salani matteo.salani@idsia.ch
Frane Tadić franetadic09@gmail.com
Adam Letchford a.n.letchford@gmail.com
Eduardo Pipicelli eduardo.pipicelli@unina.it
Cristian Jesa'ºs Vega Cerea'±o cristian.vega.14@sansano.usm.cl
Bianca Pascariu bianca.pascariu@uniroma3.it
Demetrio Lagana' demetrio.lagana@unical.it
Tiziano Bacci tiziano.bacci@iasi.cnr.it
Fabio Schoen fabio.schoen@unifi.it
Leo Liberti leoliberti@gmail.com
Alessio Sortino alessio.sortino@unifi.it
Silvano Martello silvano.martello@unibo.it
Nicolo' Gusmeroli nicolo.gusmeroli@math.tu-dortmund.de
Gaetano Vitale gvitale@unisa.it
Francesca Maggioni francesca.maggioni@unibg.it
Tobia Marcucci tobiam@mit.edu
Elena Morotti elena.morotti4@unibo.it
Cesare Molinari cecio.molinari@gmail.com
Vladima'­r Hola'½ vladimir.holy@vse.cz
Cecilia Salvatore cecilia.salvatore@uniroma2.it
Gabor Maroti g.maroti@vu.nl
Pengli Mo mopengli@bjtu.edu.cn
Davide Crapis davide@paretonet.com
Carmine Sorgente csorgente@unisa.it
Alessandro Gobbi alessandro.gobbi@unibs.it
Fabio Raciti fabio.raciti@unict.it
Carlo Filippi carlo.filippi@unibs.it
Emanuele Tresoldi emanuele.tresoldi@maior.it
Francesco Gallesi francesco.gallesi@unimore.it
Bo Peng bo.peng@univie.ac.at
Marco Sciandrone sciandrone@diag.uniroma1.it
Dario Palasgo dario.palasgo@gmail.com
Federico Battista battista@diag.uniroma1.it
Ricardo Alberto Marques Pereira ricalb.marper@unitn.it
Georgia Fargetta georgia.fargetta@phd.unict.it
Nicolas Zufferey n.zufferey@unige.ch
Marco Roma marco.roma@unifi.it
Vittorio Moriggia vittorio.moriggia@unibg.it
Marta Lazzaretti marta.lazzaretti@edu.unige.it
David Di Lorenzo david.dilorenzo@verizonconnect.com
Giorgio ROMANIN-JACUR giorgio.romaninjacur@unipd.it
Orlando Marco Belcore obelcore@unime.it
Emanuele Pizzari emanuele.pizzari@uniroma2.it
Markus Sinnl markus.sinnl@jku.at
Pietro Belotti pietro.belotti@polimi.it
Giorgio Sartor gio.srt@gmail.com
Naga Venkata Chaitanya Gudapati chaitanya.gudapati@unibo.it
Gaia Nicosia gaia.nicosia@uniroma3.it
Enrico Malaguti enrico.malaguti@unibo.it
Lorenzo Castelli castelli@units.it
Veronica Piccialli veronica.piccialli@gmail.com
Marta Margarida Braz Pascoal marta.brazpascoal@polimi.it
Marco Luigi Premoli marco.premoli@unimi.it
Gabriele Eichfelder gabriele.eichfelder@tu-ilmenau.de
Victor Hugo Vidigal Corra'ªa victor.vidigal@ufv.br
Tine Meersman tine.meersman@ugent.be
Vesna Jankovic Milic vesna.jankovic@eknfak.ni.ac.rs
HUAZHEN Yu 18111059@bjtu.edu.cn
Davide Merolla merolla@diag.uniroma1.it
Antonio Frangioni frangio@di.unipi.it
Luis Cadarso luis.cadarso@urjc.es
Doncho Donchev doncho.donchev@gate-ai.eu
Pierluigi Mansueto pierluigi.mansueto@unifi.it
Carla De Francesco carla.defrancesco@unipd.it
Vincent T'kindt tkindt@univ-tours.fr
Silvia Bortot silvia.bortot@unitn.it
Jacqueline MORGAN morgan@unina.it
Giorgia Franchini giorgia.franchini@unimore.it
Jacob Trepat Borecka jacob.trepat@ivt.baug.ethz.ch
Ambrogio Maria Bernardelli ambrogiomaria.bernardelli01@universitadipavia.it
Mauro Dell'Amico mauro.dellamico@unimore.it
Enrico Bettiol enrico.bettiol@math.tu-dortmund.de
Lixing Yang lxyang@bjtu.edu.cn
Rita Pini rita.pini@unimib.it
Rosario Scatamacchia rosario.scatamacchia@polito.it
Matteo Fischetti matteo.fischetti@unipd.it
Anna Russo Russo anna.russorusso23@gmail.com
Paola Festa paola.festa@unina.it
Nicola Gastaldon nicola.gastaldon@salvagninigroup.com
Maurice Amendt amendtm@amazon.lu
Maria Chiara Nasso mc.nasso@dimes.unical.it
Tatiana Grimard tatianagrimard@gmail.com
Cheik Traora'© traore@dima.unige.it
Martina Luzzi martina.luzzi@unical.it
Claudio Sterle claudio.sterle@unina.it
Miguel Hinojosa mahinram@upo.es
Alessandro Bombelli a.bombelli@tudelft.nl
Luigi De Giovanni luigi.degiovanni@unipd.it
NIMA ABUJOMA nema7271@hotmail.com
Emanuele Naldi e.naldi@tu-braunschweig.de
Luisa Monroy lmonroy@us.es
Imen Chaabouni imench93@gmail.com
Edoardo Amaldi edoardo.amaldi@polimi.it
Roberto Montemanni monteman@unimore.it
Angeles Caraballo Pou mcaraba@us.es
Damiano Zeffiro zeffiro@math.unipd.it
Giovanni Felici giovanni.felici@gmail.com
Carlo Meloni carlo.meloni@uniroma1.it
Eleonora Vercesi eleonora.vercesi01@universitadipavia.it
Martina Cerulli cerulli@essec.edu
Valerio Dose valerio.dose@uniroma1.it
Bruno Viscolani viscolani@math.unipd.it
Mario Benini mbenini@diism.unisi.it
Gabriella Colajanni gabriella.colajanni@unict.it
Holger Rauhut rauhut@mathc.rwth-aachen.de
Sergio Grammatico grammatico.sergio@gmail.com
Jean Paul Arnaout arnaout.j@gust.edu.kw
Manuel Somma manuelsomma97@icloud.com
Manuel Iori manuel.iori@unimore.it
Valentina Bonomi v.bonomi001@unibs.it
Marianna De Santis marianna.desantis@uniroma1.it
Mauro Gaggero mauro.gaggero@cnr.it
Annarita De Maio annarita.demaio@unical.it
David Rey david.rey@skema.edu
Irene Saccani irene.saccani@unipr.it
Margherita Porcelli margherita.porcelli@unibo.it
Sara Venturini sara.venturini.3@studenti.unipd.it
Daniele Manerba daniele.manerba@unibs.it
Marco Boresta marco.boresta@uniroma1.it
Laura Galli laura.galli@unipi.it
Fabio Tardella fabio.tardella@unifi.it
Rosanna Manzo rmanzo@unisa.it
Yuhua Yang yangyuhua@my.swjtu.edu.cn
Adrien Cambier xxx@xxx.xx
Paola Pellegrini paola.pellegrini@univ-eiffel.fr
Stefano Smriglio stefano.smriglio@univaq.it
Saba Siadati s.siadati@tue.nl
Leonardo Galli galli@mathc.rwth-aachen.de
Rosario Messana rosario.messana@unimi.it
Enis Chenchene enis.chenchene@gmail.com
Matteo Avolio matteo.avolio@unical.it
Gabriella Stecco gabriella.stecco@act-operationsresearch.com
Giovanni Giallombardo giovanni.giallombardo@unical.it
Carmine Cerrone carmine.cerrone@unige.it
Claudia Archetti archetti@essec.edu
Christian Piermarini christian.piermarini@uniroma1.it
Claudio Gambella claudio.gambellai@gmail.com
Andrea Pacifici andrea.pacifici@uniroma2.it
Mikele Gajda mikele.gajda@unil.ch
Benedetto Manca bmanca@unica.it
Massimo Paolucci massimo.paolucci@unige.it
Ivana Ljubic ivn.ljbc@gmail.com
Nikola Obrenović nikola.obrenovic@biosense.rs
Majid Soolaki m.soolaki@westminster.ac.uk
Anna Thunen xxxxxx@xxx.xx
Francesco Geraci francesco.geraci@maior.it
Matteo Boffa matteo.boffa@polito.it
Luca Insolia LUCA.INSOLIA@SANTANNAPISA.IT
Simone Rebegoldi simone.rebegoldi@unifi.it
Samuela Carosi samuela.carosi@maior.it
Fabrizio Marinelli fabrizio.marinelli@univpm.it
Claudio Gentile gentile@iasi.cnr.it
Pieter Vansteenwegen pieter.vansteenwegen@kuleuven.be
Amparo Mara'­a Ma'¡rmol amarmol@us.es
Martina Doneda martina.doneda@polimi.it
Ambra Catozzi ambra.catozzi@unipr.it
Paula Brito mpbrito@fep.up.pt
Roberto Ronco roberto.ronco@edu.unige.it
Valentina Cacchiani valentina.cacchiani@unibo.it
Riccardo Giusti riccardo.giusti@polito.it
Henri LEFEBVRE henri.lefebvre@unibo.it
Giovanna Miglionico gmiglionico@dimes.unical.it
Laura Rosa Maria Scrimali laura.scrimali@unict.it
Alice Raffaele alice.raffaele@univr.it
Francesca Guerriero francesca.guerriero@unical.it
Luigi Rarità lrarita@unisa.it
Sinisa Vilke svilke@pfri.hr
Maurizio Bruglieri maurizio.bruglieri@polimi.it
Gianluca Priori priori.1712003@studenti.uniroma1.it
Mouna Gharbi mouna.gharbi@centralesupelec.fr
Ken Murphy murphyke@uci.edu
Iskander Aliev alievi@cardiff.ac.uk
Jonathan Chirinos Rodriguez jonathanchirinosrodriguez@gmail.com
Laura Palagi laura.palagi@uniroma1.it
Lorenzo Peirano lorenzo.peirano@unibs.it
Stefania Gubbiotti stefania.gubbiotti@uniroma1.it
Yuval Hadas Yuval.Hadas@biu.ac.il
Maria Grazia Speranza grazia.speranza@unibs.it
Christine Di Martinelly c.dimartinelly@ieseg.fr
Andrea Brilli brilli@diag.uniroma1.it
Maria Truvolo 5388109@studenti.unige.it
Guglielmo Lulli g.lulli@lancaster.ac.uk
Paola Cappanera paola.cappanera@unifi.it
Amilcare Patacconi a.patacconi@intermatica.it
Stanislav Fedorov stanislav.fedorov@polito.it
Gianfranco Guastaroba gianfranco.guastaroba@unibs.it
Alice Calamita calamita@diag.uniroma1.it
Esteban Salgado esteban.salgado@iasi.cnr.it
Federica Laureana flaureana@unisa.it
Ling Xu xuling94926@163.com
Andrea Mor andrea.mor@unibs.it
Raul de Celis raul.decelis@urjc.es
Antonio Consolo antonio.consolo@polimi.it
Paolo Toth paolo.toth@unibo.it
Roberto Wolfler Calvo wolfler@lipn.fr
Javier Faulin-Fajardo javier.faulin@unavarra.es
Cristiano Cervellera cristiano.cervellera@cnr.it
XUAN REN rx442764746@gmail.com
Maria Trnovska trnovska@fmph.uniba.sk
Yihui Wang 19111067@bjtu.edu.cn
Federico Naturelli federico.nutarelli@imtlucca.it
Weining Hao 19114036@bjtu.edu.cn
Gui Dong Dong guidongdong@nuaa.edu.cn
Federico Bigi federico.bigi@uni.lu
Antonio Maria Sudoso antonio.maria.sudoso@uniroma2.it
Massimo Roma roma@diag.uniroma1.it
Shukai Li shkli@bjtu.edu.cn
Frane Tadic frane.tadic@pfri.uniri.hr
Valerio Agasucci agasucci@diag.uniroma1.it
Yasmine Alaouchiche yasmine.alaouchiche@utt.fr
Siniša Vilke sinisa.vilke@gmail.com
Roberto Roberti roberto.roberti@unipd.it
Enrico Civitelli enrico.civitelli@unifi.it
Ciriaco D'Ambrosio cdambrosio@unisa.it
Alessandro Hill ahill29@calpoly.edu
Giovanni Righini giovanni.righini@unimi.it
Veronica Asta veronica.asta@optimeasyway.com
Josep Freixas Bosch josep.freixas@upc.edu
Ettore Lanzarone ettore.lanzarone@cnr.it
Danilo Costarelli danilo.costarelli@unipg.it
Giampaolo Liuzzi liuzzi@diag.uniroma1.it
Matteo Lapucci matteo.lapucci@unifi.it
Jiateng Yin jtyin@bjtu.edu.cn
Monica Pragliola monica.pragliola@unina.it
Marie Petit marie.petit@kuleuven.be
Oumayma Bahri oumayma.bahri@utt.fr